Temporal Discussion Knightmare: The Lost Series – Special #1

The first in a trilogy of special episodes of Knightmare: The Lost Series, courtesy of Jake Collins.

Original release date: 24 December 2019  

Featuring the voices of ​Jake Collins as Treguard, Dooris, Oakley, Lissard, Doorkis, Ferryman, Hordriss & Merlin 

Rosey Collins as Majida, Martina, Morghanna, Greystagg, Oracle of Time & Dooreen 

Amy Davies as Melanie 

Guy Knox-Holmes as Gary 

Andy Marshall as Sir Hugh de Wittless 

Martin Odoni as Lord Fear 

Euan Russell as Pat  

Written by Jake Collins & Rosey Collins 

Produced by Jake Collins  

Minor additional edits by Martin Harder for Temporal Discussion – The Knightmare Podcast

Original Knightmare Audio Series devised by Ross Thompson 

Based on the TV and book series written by Tim Child and Dave Morris  

Sound effects from http://www.freesound.org

Check out Jake's YouTube channel, which includes The Olden Days podcast, here.

Support us on Patreon

Visit our Website 

Check out our Redbubble Store

Download our Corridor of the Catacombs and Bomb Room jingles as ringtones from Zedge

Theme music: 'The Castle of Confusion (Series 4 Edit)' by Chris Jerden-Cooke

Send in a voice message: https://podcasters.spotify.com/pod/show/knightmarepod/message

Liked it? Take a second to support Temporal Discussion on Patreon!
Become a patron at Patreon!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *